Representative Contact Info
2023-2024 Session

Room/phone assignments are subject to change

Member Room No. LAST NAME Phone Email
Rep. Julia C. Howard Rm. 302 LOB Howard (919) 733-5904 Julia.Howard@ncleg.gov
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer Rm. 2204 LB Setzer (919) 733-4948 Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.gov
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas Rm. 402 LOB Lucas (919) 733-5775 Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.gov
Rep. Becky Carney Rm. 1221 LB Carney (919) 733-5827 Becky.Carney@ncleg.gov
Rep. Tim Moore Rm. 2304 LB Moore (919) 733-3451 Tim.Moore@ncleg.gov
Rep. John Sauls Rm. 408 LOB Sauls (919) 715-3026 John.Sauls@ncleg.gov
Rep. George G. Cleveland Rm. 417A LOB Cleveland (919) 715-6707 George.Cleveland@ncleg.gov
Rep. Michael H. Wray Rm. 2123 LB Wray (919) 733-5662 Michael.Wray@ncleg.gov
Rep. Garland E. Pierce Rm. 1204 LB Pierce (919) 733-5803 Garland.Pierce@ncleg.gov
Rep. Pricey Harrison Rm. 1218 LB Harrison (919) 733-5771 Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.gov
Rep. William D. Brisson Rm. 405 LOB Brisson (919) 733-5772 William.Brisson@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. Rm. 404 LOB Alexander (919) 733-5778 Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.gov
Rep. Hugh Blackwell Rm. 541 LOB Blackwell (919) 733-5805 Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.gov
Rep. Grey Mills Rm. 635 LOB Mills (919) 733-5741 Grey.Mills@ncleg.gov
Rep. Sarah Stevens Rm. 419 LOB Stevens (919) 715-1883 Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.gov
Rep. Rosa U. Gill Rm. 1303 LB Gill (919) 733-5880 Rosa.Gill@ncleg.gov
Rep. Frank Iler Rm. 639 LOB Iler (919) 301-1450 Frank.Iler@ncleg.gov
Rep. John Faircloth Rm. 613 LOB Faircloth (919) 733-5877 John.Faircloth@ncleg.gov
Rep. John A. Torbett Rm. 538 LOB Torbett (919) 733-5868 John.Torbett@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jimmy Dixon Rm. 2226 LB Dixon (919) 715-3021 Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings Rm. 2208 LB Hastings (919) 715-2002 Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.gov
Rep. Phil Shepard Rm. 534 LOB Shepard (919) 715-9644 Phil.Shepard@ncleg.gov
Rep. Harry Warren Rm. 611 LOB Warren (919) 733-5784 Harry.Warren@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jason Saine Rm. 1326 LB Saine (919) 733-5782 Jason.Saine@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. Rm. 417B LOB Davis (919) 733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.gov
Rep. Dean Arp Rm. 307A LOB Arp (919) 715-3007 Dean.Arp@ncleg.gov
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham Rm. 403 LOB Cunningham (919) 733-5807 Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore Rm. 301D LOB Elmore (919) 733-5935 Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jon Hardister Rm. 634 LOB Hardister (919) 733-5191 Jon.Hardister@ncleg.gov
Rep. Donny Lambeth Rm. 303 LOB Lambeth (919) 733-5747 Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.gov
Rep. John R. Bell, IV Rm. 301F LOB Bell (919) 715-3017 John.Bell@ncleg.gov
Rep. Mark Brody Rm. 416B LOB Brody (919) 715-3029 Mark.Brody@ncleg.gov
Rep. Dennis Riddell Rm. 416A LOB Riddell (919) 733-5905 Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.gov
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II Rm. 506 LOB Reives (919) 733-0057 Robert.Reives@ncleg.gov
Rep. Sam Watford Rm. 2121 LB Watford (919) 715-2526 Sam.Watford@ncleg.gov
Rep. John R. Bradford, III Rm. 532 LOB Bradford (919) 733-5828 John.Bradford@ncleg.gov
Rep. Cecil Brockman Rm. 2223 LB Brockman (919) 733-5825 Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jay Adams Rm. 2207 LB Adams (919) 733-5988 Jay.Adams@ncleg.gov
Rep. Shelly Willingham Rm. 513 LOB Willingham (919) 715-3024 Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kyle Hall Rm. 305 LOB Hall (919) 733-5609 Kyle.Hall@ncleg.gov
Rep. John Autry Rm. 1002 LB Autry (919) 715-0706 John.Autry@ncleg.gov
Rep. Cynthia Ball Rm. 1004 LB Ball (919) 733-5860 Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.gov
Rep. Mary Belk Rm. 1313 LB Belk (919) 733-5607 Mary.Belk@ncleg.gov
Rep. Mike Clampitt Rm. 633 LOB Clampitt (919) 715-3005 Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.gov
Rep. Destin Hall Rm. 2301 LB Hall (919) 733-5931 Destin.Hall@ncleg.gov
Rep. Joe John Rm. 1013 LB John (919) 733-5530 Joe.John@ncleg.gov
Rep. Brenden H. Jones Rm. 1227 LB Jones (919) 733-5821 Brenden.Jones@ncleg.gov
Rep. Larry W. Potts Rm. 307B1 LOB Potts (919) 715-0873 Larry.Potts@ncleg.gov
Rep. Amos L. Quick, III Rm. 510 LOB Quick (919) 733-5902 Amos.Quick@ncleg.gov
Rep. Larry C. Strickland Rm. 304 LOB Strickland (919) 733-5849 Larry.Strickland@ncleg.gov
Rep. Donna McDowell White Rm. 307B LOB White (919) 733-5605 Donna.White@ncleg.gov
Rep. Deb Butler Rm. 1109 LB Butler (919) 733-5754 Deb.Butler@ncleg.gov
Rep. Marcia Morey Rm. 1220 LB Morey (919) 733-7663 Marcia.Morey@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ashton Wheeler Clemmons Rm. 1213 LB Clemmons (919) 733-5781 Ashton.Clemmons@ncleg.gov
Rep. Allison A. Dahle Rm. 1217 LB Dahle (919) 733-5755 Allison.Dahle@ncleg.gov
Rep. Terence Everitt Rm. 24 LB Everitt (919) 715-3010 Terence.Everitt@ncleg.gov
Rep. Zack Hawkins Rm. 1307 LB Hawkins (919) 715-2528 Zack.Hawkins@ncleg.gov
Rep. Edward C. Goodwin Rm. 2217 LB Goodwin (919) 733-0010 Edward.Goodwin@ncleg.gov
Rep. Wesley Harris, PhD Rm. 1321 LB Harris (919) 733-5886 Wesley.Harris@ncleg.gov
Rep. Chris Humphrey Rm. 638 LOB Humphrey (919) 733-5995 Chris.Humphrey@ncleg.gov
Rep. Keith Kidwell Rm. 1206 LB Kidwell (919) 733-5881 Keith.Kidwell@ncleg.gov
Rep. Carolyn G. Logan Rm. 503 LOB Logan (919) 715-2530 Carolyn.Logan@ncleg.gov
Rep. Brandon Lofton Rm. 1309 LB Lofton (919) 715-3009 Brandon.Lofton@ncleg.gov
Rep. Nasif Majeed Rm. 1008 LB Majeed (919) 733-5606 Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.gov
Rep. Wayne Sasser Rm. 529 LOB Sasser (919) 733-5908 Wayne.Sasser@ncleg.gov
Rep. Carson Smith Rm. 526 LOB Smith (919) 715-9664 Carson.Smith@ncleg.gov
Rep. Julie von Haefen Rm. 1311 LB von Haefen (919) 715-0795 Julie.vonHaefen@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jeffrey C. McNeely Rm. 606 LOB McNeely (919) 733-5661 Jeffrey.McNeely@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jake Johnson Rm. 306B1 LOB Johnson (919) 715-4466 Jake.Johnson@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kristin Baker, M.D. Rm. 306A3 LOB Baker (919) 733-5861 Kristin.Baker@ncleg.gov
Rep. Vernetta Alston Rm. 505 LOB Alston (919) 733-5872 Vernetta.Alston@ncleg.gov
Rep. Howard Penny, Jr. Rm. 418C LOB Penny (919) 715-3015 Howard.Penny@ncleg.gov
Rep. Erin Paré Rm. 306B2 LOB Paré (919) 733-2962 Erin.Pare@ncleg.gov
Rep. Karl E. Gillespie Rm. 530 LOB Gillespie (919) 733-5859 Karl.Gillespie@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ray Pickett Rm. 306A2 LOB Pickett (919) 733-7727 Ray.Pickett@ncleg.gov
Rep. Mark Pless Rm. 306A1 LOB Pless (919) 733-5732 Mark.Pless@ncleg.gov
Rep. Steve Tyson Rm. 637 LOB Tyson (919) 733-5853 Steve.Tyson@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jeff Zenger Rm. 632 LOB Zenger (919) 733-5787 Jeff.Zenger@ncleg.gov
Rep. Matthew Winslow Rm. 411 LOB Winslow (919) 715-3032 Matthew.Winslow@ncleg.gov
Rep. Dudley Greene Rm. 604 LOB Greene (919) 733-5862 Dudley.Greene@ncleg.gov
Rep. Charles W. Miller Rm. 2219 LB Miller (919) 733-5830 Charles.Miller@ncleg.gov
Rep. David Willis Rm. 420 LOB Willis (919) 733-2406 David.Willis@ncleg.gov
Rep. Abe Jones Rm. 1219 LB Jones (919) 733-5758 Abe.Jones@ncleg.gov
Rep. Amber M. Baker Rm. 1006 LB Baker (919) 733-5829 Amber.Baker@ncleg.gov
Rep. Terry M. Brown Jr. Rm. 509 LOB Brown (919) 733-5654 Terry.Brown@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ben T. Moss, Jr. Rm. 306C LOB Moss (919) 733-5903 Ben.Moss@ncleg.gov
Rep. Diane Wheatley Rm. 301N LOB Wheatley (919) 733-5959 Diane.Wheatley@ncleg.gov
Rep. James Roberson Rm. 511 LOB Roberson (919) 733-5974 James.Roberson@ncleg.gov
Rep. A. Reece Pyrtle, Jr. Rm. 418B LOB Pyrtle (919) 733-5779 Reece.Pyrtle@ncleg.gov
Rep. Donnie Loftis Rm. 608 LOB Loftis (919) 733-5809 Donnie.Loftis@ncleg.gov
Rep. Caleb Rudow Rm. 504 LOB Rudow (919) 715-3012 Caleb.Rudow@ncleg.gov
Rep. Allen Buansi Rm. 514 LOB Buansi (919) 733-7208 Allen.Buansi@ncleg.gov
Rep. Brian Biggs Rm. 533 LOB Biggs (919) 733-5865 Brian.Biggs@ncleg.gov
Rep. Gloristine Brown Rm. 1023 LB Brown (919) 715-3023 Gloristine.Brown@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kanika Brown Rm. 1317 LB Brown (919) 733-5777 Kanika.Brown@ncleg.gov
Rep. Laura Budd Rm. 1015 LB Budd (919) 733-5800 Laura.Budd@ncleg.gov
Rep. Celeste C. Cairns Rm. 602 LOB Cairns (919) 733-6275 Celeste.Cairns@ncleg.gov
Rep. Maria Cervania Rm. 1209 LB Cervania (919) 733-5602 Maria.Cervania@ncleg.gov
Rep. Allen Chesser Rm. 610 LOB Chesser (919) 733-5802 Allen.Chesser@ncleg.gov
Rep. Sarah Crawford Rm. 1323 LB Crawford (919) 733-5823 Sarah.Crawford@ncleg.gov
Rep. Kevin Crutchfield Rm. 531 LOB Crutchfield (919) 715-2009 Kevin.Crutchfield@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ken Fontenot Rm. 536 LOB Fontenot (919) 733-5898 Ken.Fontenot@ncleg.gov
Rep. Frances Jackson, PhD Rm. 1017 LB Jackson (919) 733-9892 Frances.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Rep. Neal Jackson Rm. 603 LOB Jackson (919) 715-4946 Neal.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Rep. B. Ray Jeffers Rm. 1319 LB Jeffers (919) 715-0850 Ray.Jeffers@ncleg.gov
Rep. Ya Liu Rm. 1325 LB Liu (919) 733-5863 Ya.Liu@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jarrod Lowery Rm. 2213 LB Lowery (919) 715-0875 Jarrod.Lowery@ncleg.gov
Rep. Joseph Pike Rm. 542 LOB Pike (919) 733-5906 Joe.Pike@ncleg.gov
Rep. Lindsey Prather Rm. 1301 LB Prather (919) 733-5746 Lindsey.Prather@ncleg.gov
Rep. Renée A. Price Rm. 1315 LB Price (919) 715-3019 Renee.Price@ncleg.gov
Rep. Timothy Reeder, MD Rm. 537 LOB Reeder (919) 733-5757 Timothy.Reeder@ncleg.gov
Rep. Stephen M. Ross Rm. 1229 LB Ross (919) 733-5820 Stephen.Ross@ncleg.gov
Rep. Charles Smith Rm. 1021 LB Smith (919) 733-5601 Charles.Smith@ncleg.gov
Rep. Frank Sossamon Rm. 609 LOB Sossamon (919) 733-5824 Frank.Sossamon@ncleg.gov
Rep. Diamond Staton-Williams, RN, BSN, MHA Rm. 1010 LB Staton-Williams (919) 715-8361 Diamond.Staton-Williams@ncleg.gov
Rep. Bill Ward Rm. 418A LOB Ward (919) 733-5780 Bill.Ward@ncleg.gov
Rep. Tricia Ann Cotham Rm. 528 LOB Cotham (919) 733-5749 Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.gov
Rep. Tim Longest Rm. 1421 LB Longest (919) 733-5773 Tim.Longest@ncleg.gov
Rep. Eric Ager Rm. 1019 LB Ager (919) 715-2013 Eric.Ager@ncleg.gov
Rep. Jennifer Balkcom Rm. 2215 LB Balkcom (919) 733-5956 Jennifer.Balkcom@ncleg.gov

Related