Senate Master Directory

2021-2022 Session

FName Sort LName Name Title First Name Last Name Sub Mailing Address City State Zip Salut'n Spouse Leg Room Zip Leg Tel (919) Party District Email Address
Philip Berger Senator Philip Berger P.O. Box 1309 Eden NC 27289-1309 Phil Patricia 2007 LB 27601 733-5708 Rep 30 Phil.Berger@ncleg.gov
Donald Davis Senator Donald Davis 2760 W. Arlington Blvd. #308 Greenville NC 27834 Don Yuvonka 629 LOB 27603 715-8363 Dem 5 Don.Davis@ncleg.gov
Daniel Blue Senator Daniel Blue Jr. P.O. Box 1730 Raleigh NC 27602 Dan Edna 1129 LB 27601 733-5752 Dem 14 Dan.Blue@ncleg.gov
Brent Jackson Senator Brent Jackson 2022 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Brent Debbie 2022 LB 27601 733-5705 Rep 10 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Kathryn Harrington Senator Kathryn Harrington 300-B Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Kathy Michael 300-B LOB 27603 733-5734 Rep 43 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.gov
Warren Daniel Senator Warren Daniel P.O. Box 1825 Morganton NC 28680 Warren Lydia 627 LOB 27603 715-7823 Rep 46 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.gov
Ralph Hise Senator Ralph Hise Jr. P.O. Box 86 Spruce Pine NC 28777 Ralph Linn 300-A LOB 27603 733-3460 Rep 47 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.gov
William Rabon Senator William Rabon 404 West Brunswick Street Southport NC 28461 Bill 2010 LB 27601 733-5963 Rep 8 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.gov
Gladys Robinson Senator Gladys Robinson 1026 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Gladys 1026 LB 27601 715-3042 Dem 28 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.gov
Norman Sanderson Senator Norman Sanderson 269 Bennett Rd. #4 Arapahoe NC 28510 Norman Linda 309 LOB 27603 733-5706 Rep 2 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.gov
Mike Woodard Senator Mike Woodard 732 Ninth Street Durham NC 27705 Mike Sarah 406 LOB 27603 733-4809 Dem 22 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.gov
Robert Clark Senator Robert Clark III 603 East Lake Ridge Road Raeford NC 28376 Ben Dion 1117 LB 27601 733-9349 Dem 21 Ben.Clark@ncleg.gov
Valerie Foushee Senator Valerie Foushee 145 Rubrum Drive Hillsborough NC 27278 Valerie Stanley 410 LOB 27603 733-5804 Dem 23 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.gov
Joyce Krawiec Senator Joyce Krawiec 424-D West Mountain Street Kernersville NC 27284 Joyce Raymond 308 LOB 27603 733-7850 Rep 31 Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.gov
Jeff Jackson Senator Jeff Jackson P.O. Box 18515 Charlotte NC 28218 Jeff Marisa 1104 LB 27601 715-8331 Dem 37 Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Michael Lee Senator Michael Lee 523 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603-5925 Michael Heidi 523 LOB 27603 715-2525 Rep 9 Michael.Lee@ncleg.gov
Thomas McInnis Senator Thomas McInnis P.O. Box 1331 Rockingham NC 28380 Tom Janice 314 LOB 27603 733-5953 Rep 25 Tom.McInnis@ncleg.gov
Joyce Waddell Senator Joyce Waddell 8105-251 Old Concord Road Charlotte NC 28126 Joyce 1113 LB 27601 733-5650 Dem 40 Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.gov
Paul Lowe Senator Paul Lowe Jr. P.O. Box 20262 Winston-Salem NC 27120 Paul La Gail 1119 LB 27601 733-5620 Dem 32 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.gov
Jay Chaudhuri Senator Jay Chaudhuri P.O. Box 1007 Raleigh NC 27602 Jay Sejal 1028 LB 27601 715-6400 Dem 15 Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.gov
Deanna Ballard Senator Deanna Ballard 521 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Deanna 521 LOB 27603 733-5742 Rep 45 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.gov
Charles Edwards Senator Charles Edwards 628 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Chuck Teresa 628 LOB 27603 733-5745 Rep 48 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.gov
Danny Britt Senator Danny Britt Jr. 525 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Danny Jill 525 LOB 27603 733-5651 Rep 13 Danny.Britt@ncleg.gov
Paul Newton Senator Paul Newton P.O. Box 145 Mount Pleasant NC 28124 Paul Melanie 300-C LOB 27603 733-7223 Rep 36 Paul.Newton@ncleg.gov
Milton Fitch Senator Milton Fitch Jr. 1127 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Milton 1127 LB 27601 733-5878 Dem 4 Toby.Fitch@ncleg.gov
Vickie Sawyer Senator Vickie Sawyer 312 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Vickie T. Brett 312 LOB 27603 715-3038 Rep 34 Vickie.Sawyer@ncleg.gov
Matthew Johnson Senator Matthew Johnson P.O. Box 591 Monroe NC 28111 Todd Amanda 310 LOB 27603 733-7659 Rep 35 Todd.Johnson@ncleg.gov
Kirk deViere Senator Kirk deViere 513 Oakridge Avenue Fayetteville NC 28305 Kirk Jenny 515 LOB 27603 733-5776 Dem 19 Kirk.deViere@ncleg.gov
Wiley Nickel Senator Wiley Nickel III 2401 Weston Parkway Suite 101 Cary NC 27513 Wiley Caroline 1121 LB 27601 715-3036 Dem 16 Wiley.Nickel@ncleg.gov
Carl Ford Senator Carl Ford P.O. Box 1388 Kannapolis NC 28082 Carl Angela 625 LOB 27603 733-5665 Rep 33 Carl.Ford@ncleg.gov
Natasha Marcus Senator Natasha Marcus 519 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Natasha 519 LOB 27603 715-3050 Dem 41 Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.gov
James Burgin Senator James Burgin P.O. Box 1 Angier NC 27501 Jim Ann 620 LOB 27603 733-5748 Rep 12 Jim.Burgin@ncleg.gov
Michael Garrett Senator Michael Garrett 7601 Business Park Drive Suite 107 Greensboro NC 27409 Michael Allison 206-C LOB 27603 733-5856 Dem 27 Michael.Garrett@ncleg.gov
Bob Steinburg Senator Bob Steinburg 623 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Bob 623 LOB 27603 715-8293 Rep 1 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.gov
W. Ted Alexander Senator W. Ted Alexander III 621 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 W. Ted Patti 621 LOB 27603 715-0690 Rep 44 Ted.Alexander@ncleg.gov
Mujtaba Mohammed Senator Mujtaba Mohammed P.O. Box 30773 Charlotte NC 28230 Mujtaba Saba 517 LOB 27603 733-5955 Dem 38 Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.gov
Jim Perry Senator Jim Perry 311 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Jim Rebecca 311 LOB 27603 733-5621 Rep 7 Jim.Perry@ncleg.gov
Natalie Murdock Senator Natalie Murdock 2119 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Natalie 2119 LB 27601 733-4599 Dem 20 Natalie.Murdock@ncleg.gov
David Craven Senator David Craven Jr. P.O. Box 877 Ramseur NC 27316 David 2106 LB 27601 733-5870 Rep 26 David.Craven@ncleg.gov
Dean Proctor Senator Dean Proctor 2108 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Dean 2108 LB 27601 733-5876 Rep 42 Dean.Proctor@ncleg.gov
Ernestine Bazemore Senator Ernestine Bazemore 1040 NC Highway 305 Aulander NC 27805 Ernestine 1106 LB 27601 715-3040 Dem 3 Ernestine.Bazemore@ncleg.gov
Michael Lazzara Senator Michael Lazzara 105 Dover Lane Jacksonville NC 28540 Michael Catarina 2115 LB 27601 715-3034 Rep 6 Michael.Lazzara@ncleg.gov
Lisa Barnes Senator Lisa Barnes 2117 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Lisa John 2117 LB 27601 715-3030 Rep 11 Lisa.Barnes@ncleg.gov
Sarah Crawford Senator Sarah Crawford 518 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Sarah Daniel 518 LOB 27603 733-5850 Dem 18 Sarah.Crawford@ncleg.gov
Amy Galey Senator Amy Galey 2111 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Amy Fred 2111 LB 27601 301-1446 Rep 24 Amy.Galey@ncleg.gov
Steve Jarvis Senator Steve Jarvis 2113 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Steve Wendy 2113 LB 27601 733-5743 Rep 29 Steve.Jarvis@ncleg.gov
DeAndrea Salvador Senator DeAndrea Salvador 1120 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 DeAndrea 1120 LB 27601 733-5655 Dem 39 DeAndrea.Salvador@ncleg.gov
Julie Mayfield Senator Julie Mayfield 1025 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Julie 1025 LB 27601 715-3001 Dem 49 Julie.Mayfield@ncleg.gov
Kevin Corbin Senator Kevin Corbin 520 Legislative Office Building Raleigh NC 27603 Kevin Beth 520 LOB 27603 733-5875 Rep 50 Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.gov
Sydney Batch Senator Sydney Batch 1118 Legislative Building Raleigh NC 27601 Sydney 1118 LB 27601 733-5653 Dem 17 Sydney.Batch@ncleg.gov
zz zz Lt. Governor Mark Robinson Raleigh NC 27601 Mark Rep N/A