Senator Contact Info
2021-2022 Session

Room/phone assignments are subject to change

Member Room No. LAST NAME Phone Email
Senator Phil Berger Rm. 2007 LB Berger (919) 733-5708 Phil.Berger@ncleg.gov
Senator Don Davis Rm. 629 LOB Davis (919) 715-8363 Don.Davis@ncleg.gov
Senator Dan Blue Rm. 1129 LB Blue (919) 733-5752 Dan.Blue@ncleg.gov
Senator Brent Jackson Rm. 2022 LB Jackson (919) 733-5705 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Senator Kathy Harrington Rm. 300-B LOB Harrington (919) 733-5734 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.gov
Senator Warren Daniel Rm. 627 LOB Daniel (919) 715-7823 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.gov
Senator Ralph Hise Rm. 300-A LOB Hise (919) 733-3460 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.gov
Senator Bill Rabon Rm. 2010 LB Rabon (919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.gov
Senator Gladys A. Robinson Rm. 1026 LB Robinson (919) 715-3042 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.gov
Senator Norman W. Sanderson Rm. 309 LOB Sanderson (919) 733-5706 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.gov
Senator Mike Woodard Rm. 406 LOB Woodard (919) 733-4809 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.gov
Senator Ben Clark Rm. 1117 LB Clark (919) 733-9349 Ben.Clark@ncleg.gov
Senator Valerie P. Foushee Rm. 410 LOB Foushee (919) 733-5804 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.gov
Senator Joyce Krawiec Rm. 308 LOB Krawiec (919) 733-7850 Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.gov
Senator Jeff Jackson Rm. 1104 LB Jackson (919) 715-8331 Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.gov
Senator Michael V. Lee Rm. 523 LOB Lee (919) 715-2525 Michael.Lee@ncleg.gov
Senator Tom McInnis Rm. 314 LOB McInnis (919) 733-5953 Tom.McInnis@ncleg.gov
Senator Joyce Waddell Rm. 1113 LB Waddell (919) 733-5650 Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.gov
Senator Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Rm. 1119 LB Lowe (919) 733-5620 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.gov
Senator Jay J. Chaudhuri Rm. 1028 LB Chaudhuri (919) 715-6400 Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.gov
Senator Deanna Ballard Rm. 521 LOB Ballard (919) 733-5742 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.gov
Senator Chuck Edwards Rm. 628 LOB Edwards (919) 733-5745 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.gov
Senator Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Rm. 525 LOB Britt (919) 733-5651 Danny.Britt@ncleg.gov
Senator Paul Newton Rm. 300-C LOB Newton (919) 733-7223 Paul.Newton@ncleg.gov
Senator Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Rm. 1127 LB Fitch (919) 733-5878 Toby.Fitch@ncleg.gov
Senator Vickie Sawyer Rm. 312 LOB Sawyer (919) 715-3038 Vickie.Sawyer@ncleg.gov
Senator Todd Johnson Rm. 310 LOB Johnson (919) 733-7659 Todd.Johnson@ncleg.gov
Senator Kirk deViere Rm. 515 LOB deViere (919) 733-5776 Kirk.deViere@ncleg.gov
Senator Wiley Nickel Rm. 1121 LB Nickel (919) 715-3036 Wiley.Nickel@ncleg.gov
Senator Carl Ford Rm. 625 LOB Ford (919) 733-5665 Carl.Ford@ncleg.gov
Senator Natasha R. Marcus Rm. 519 LOB Marcus (919) 715-3050 Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.gov
Senator Jim Burgin Rm. 620 LOB Burgin (919) 733-5748 Jim.Burgin@ncleg.gov
Senator Michael Garrett Rm. 206-C LOB Garrett (919) 733-5856 Michael.Garrett@ncleg.gov
Senator Bob Steinburg Rm. 623 LOB Steinburg (919) 715-8293 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.gov
Senator W. Ted Alexander Rm. 621 LOB Alexander (919) 715-0690 Ted.Alexander@ncleg.gov
Senator Mujtaba A. Mohammed Rm. 517 LOB Mohammed (919) 733-5955 Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.gov
Senator Sam Searcy Rm. 1118 LB Searcy (919) 733-5653 Sam.Searcy@ncleg.gov
Senator Jim Perry Rm. 311 LOB Perry (919) 733-5621 Jim.Perry@ncleg.gov
Senator Natalie S. Murdock Rm. 2119 LB Murdock (919) 733-4599 Natalie.Murdock@ncleg.gov
Senator David W. Craven, Jr. Rm. 2106 LB Craven (919) 733-5870 David.Craven@ncleg.gov
Senator Dean Proctor Rm. 2108 LB Proctor (919) 733-5876 Dean.Proctor@ncleg.gov
Senator Ernestine Bazemore Rm. 1106 LB Bazemore (919) 715-3040 Ernestine.Bazemore@ncleg.gov
Senator Michael A. Lazzara Rm. 2115 LB Lazzara (919) 715-3034 Michael.Lazzara@ncleg.gov
Senator Lisa S. Barnes Rm. 2117 LB Barnes (919) 715-3030 Lisa.Barnes@ncleg.gov
Senator Sarah Crawford Rm. 518 LOB Crawford (919) 733-5850 Sarah.Crawford@ncleg.gov
Senator Amy S. Galey Rm. 2111 LB Galey (919) 301-1446 Amy.Galey@ncleg.gov
Senator Steve Jarvis Rm. 2113 LB Jarvis (919) 733-5743 Steve.Jarvis@ncleg.gov
Senator DeAndrea Salvador Rm. 1120 LB Salvador (919) 733-5655 DeAndrea.Salvador@ncleg.gov
Senator Julie Mayfield Rm. 1025 LB Mayfield (919) 715-3001 Julie.Mayfield@ncleg.gov
Senator Kevin Corbin Rm. 520 LOB Corbin (919) 733-5875 Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.gov
Senator Sydney Batch Rm. 1118 LB Batch (919) 733-5653 Sydney.Batch@ncleg.gov

Related