Joint Legislative Commission on Energy Policy

Non Standing Committee

G.S. 120-285; SL2012-143 sec. 6(a); SB 820
This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).