Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #1229
2013-2014 Session
SB 648:  NC Commerce Protection Act of 2014.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #1229
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Jackson
Time: 7/31/2014 3:45 p.m.
Total votes: 45
Ayes: 45
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 5
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; Davis, D.; Ford; Foushee; Graham; J. Jackson; McKissick; McLaurin; Parmon; Robinson; Stein; Van Duyn; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Allran; Apodaca (Chair); Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Bingham; Brock; Brown; Cook; Daniel; Davis, J.; Goolsby; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; Hunt; Jackson; Krawiec; Meredith; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Soucek; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Jenkins; Walters
Excused Absence (Republican)
Curtis; Gunn; Newton