We are updating our Internet service on Thursday, 1/23/2020 at 6pm.

Depending on your Internet service provider, you may experience a delay accessing this site. The change we are making requires our addresses to be populated throughout the world-wide-web. Depending on your Internet service provider, this process can take 24-72 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience, but this change will improve our overall Internet presence.

House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #1799
2011-2012 Session
Vote:  C Rpt Adopt
Roll Call #1799
Outcome: PASSED
Time: 7/3/2012 12:14 p.m.
Total votes: 114
Ayes: 68
Noes: 46
Not Voting: 3
Excused Absence: 3
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Brisson; Crawford; Graham; Owens; Spear
Ayes (Republican)
Avila; Blackwell; Blust; Boles; Brawley; Brown, L.; Brown, R.; Brubaker; Burr; Cleveland; Collins; Cook; Current; Daughtry; Dixon; Dockham; Dollar; Faircloth; Folwell; Frye; Gillespie; Hager; Hastings; Hilton; Hollo; Holloway; Horn; Howard; Hurley; Iler; Ingle; Johnson; Jones; Jordan; Justice; Killian; Langdon; LaRoque; Lewis; McCormick; McElraft; McGee; Mills; Moffitt; Moore, T.; Pittman; Pridgen; Randleman; Sager; Saine; Samuelson; Sanderson; Setzer; Shepard; Stam; Starnes; Steen; Stevens; Stone; Torbett; Walend; Warren, H.; West
Noes (Democrat)
Adams; Alexander, K.; Alexander, M.; Bell; Bordsen; Brandon; Bryant; Carney; Cotham; Faison; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Floyd; Gill; Glazier; Goodman; Hackney; Haire; Hall; Hamilton; Harrison; Insko; Jackson; Jeffus; Keever; Lucas; Luebke; Martin; McGuirt; McLawhorn; Michaux; Mobley; Moore, R.; Parfitt; Parmon; Pierce; Rapp; Ross; Tolson; Warren, E.; Weiss; Wilkins; Womble; Wray
Noes (Republican)
McComas; McGrady
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Bradley; Tillis (Speaker)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Hill; Wainwright
Excused Absence (Republican)