Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #678
2021-2022 Session
SB 470:  ABC Technical and Other Changes.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #678
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Johnson
Time: 6/30/2022 6:13 p.m.
Total votes: 46
Ayes: 38
Noes: 8
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 4
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Batch; Bazemore; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Robinson; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Ballard; Barnes; Berger (Chair); Britt; Corbin; Craven; Edwards; Galey; B. Jackson; Johnson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sawyer
Noes (Democrat)
D. Davis
Noes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Burgin; Daniel; Ford; Hise; Jarvis; Sanderson
Excused Absence (Democrat)
J. Jackson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Harrington; Lazzara; Steinburg