Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #617
2021-2022 Session
SB 470:  ABC Technical and Other Changes.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #617
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: Johnson
Time: 6/23/2022 10:51 a.m.
Total votes: 35
Ayes: 0
Noes: 35
Not Voting: 2
Excused Absence: 13
Excused Vote: 0
Noes (Democrat)
Batch; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Garrett; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Mohammed; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Barnes; Berger (Chair); Corbin; Craven; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Harrington; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; McInnis; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Bazemore; J. Jackson; Murdock; Nickel; Robinson; Salvador
Excused Absence (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Burgin; Daniel; Lee; Newton; Steinburg