Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #351
2021-2022 Session
SB 122:  Towns of Spruce Pine and Weaverville Deannex.
Vote:  Second Reading For Concurrence
Roll Call #351
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: HISE
Time: 7/21/2021 4:32 p.m.
Total votes: 46
Ayes: 45
Noes: 1
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 4
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Batch; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Robinson; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Berger; Britt; Burgin; Craven; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Harrington; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg
Noes (Democrat)
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Bazemore; Marcus; Mayfield
Excused Absence (Republican)