Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #14
2021-2022 Session
SR 55:  Confirm Reid Wilson/Sec. N and CR.
Vote:  Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #14
Outcome: PASS
Time: 2/11/2021 12:18 p.m.
Total votes: 46
Ayes: 46
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 4
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Batch; Bazemore; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Mayfield; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Berger; Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Harrington; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Steinburg
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Blue; Marcus; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)