Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #651
2019-2020 Session
SB 433:  DNCR Omnibus and Other Changes.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #651
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Burgin
Time: 10/31/2019 5:50 p.m.
Total votes: 48
Ayes: 48
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 2
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; McKissick; Mohammed; Nickel; Peterson; Robinson; Searcy; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
J. Alexander; T. Alexander; Ballard; Berger (Chair); Britt; Brown; Bryan; Burgin; Daniel; J. Davis; Edwards; Ford; Gallimore; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Johnson; Krawiec; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Wells
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Excused Absence (Republican)
Steinburg; Tillman