Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #526
2019-2020 Session
SB 217:  Change Superior Ct and District Ct Numbers.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #526
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: BRITT
Time: 7/23/2019 5:27 p.m.
Total votes: 42
Ayes: 0
Noes: 42
Not Voting: 1
Excused Absence: 7
Excused Vote: 0
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Clark; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Marcus; Mohammed; Nickel; Peterson; Robinson; Searcy; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
J. Alexander; T. Alexander; Ballard; Berger (Chair); Brown; Daniel; J. Davis; Edwards; Gallimore; Gunn; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Johnson; Krawiec; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg; Tillman; Wells
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Chaudhuri; Lowe; McKissick
Excused Absence (Republican)
Bishop; Britt; Burgin; Harrington