Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #333
2019-2020 Session
HB 1016:  UNC Boards of Trustees Appointments.
Vote:  Second Reading
Roll Call #333
Outcome: PASS
Time: 6/20/2019 1:07 p.m.
Total votes: 42
Ayes: 42
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 8
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; McKissick; Mohammed; Nickel; Peterson; Robinson; Searcy; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Berger; Brown; Burgin; Daniel; J. Davis; Edwards; Ford; Gallimore; Gunn; Harrington; Horner; B. Jackson; Johnson; Krawiec; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg; Tillman; Wells
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Clark; Smith; Van Duyn
Excused Absence (Republican)
J. Alexander; Ballard; Bishop; Britt; Hise