Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #722
2017-2018 Session
SB 325:  The Uniform & Expanded Early Voting Act.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #722
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Tillman
Time: 6/15/2018 3:34 p.m.
Total votes: 34
Ayes: 23
Noes: 11
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 16
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Alexander; Barefoot; Barrett; Berger (Chair); Bishop; Brown; Cook; Daniel; Dunn; Edwards; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Krawiec; Newton; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Sanderson; Tucker; Wade
Noes (Democrat)
Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; Fitch; J. Jackson; Lowe; McKissick; Robinson; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Blue; Ford; Foushee; Smith
Excused Absence (Republican)
Ballard; Barringer; Britt; Curtis; J. Davis; Lee; McInnis; Meredith; Pate; Tarte; Tillman; Wells