Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #10
2017-2018 Session
SR 134:  Senate 2017 UNC Board of Governors Election.
Vote:  Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #10
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: RABON
Time: 3/2/2017 1:40 p.m.
Total votes: 44
Ayes: 44
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 1
Excused Absence: 5
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Bryant; Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; Ford; Foushee; J. Jackson; Lowe; McKissick; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell
Ayes (Republican)
Ballard; Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Bishop; Brock; Brown; Cook; Curtis; Daniel; J. Davis; Dunn; Edwards; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; B. Jackson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Meredith; Newton; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Sanderson; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade; Wells
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Robinson; Woodard
Excused Absence (Republican)
Alexander; Britt; Horner