House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #424
2017-2018 Session
HB 416:  Robeson County/Local Business Preference.
Vote:  M8 Re-Refer Rules, Cal., & Operations of the House Second Reading
Roll Call #424
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: C. GRAHAM
Time: 4/26/2017 9:16 p.m.
Total votes: 120
Ayes: 36
Noes: 84
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 0
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Arp; J. Bell; Bert Jones; Blackwell; Blust; Boswell; Brody; Bumgardner; Cleveland; Collins; Destin Hall; Elmore; Ford; Grange; K. Hall; Hardister; Hastings; Howard; Hurley; Iler; Malone; S. Martin; McElraft; Millis; Potts; Presnell; Setzer; Speciale; Stone; Strickland; Torbett; R. Turner; Warren; Watford; White; Williams
Noes (Democrat)
G. Adcock; Ager; Alexander; Autry; Ball; Beasley; Belk; L. Bell; Black; Brisson; Brockman; Butler; Carney; Cunningham; Duane Hall; Earle; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Floyd; Garrison; Gill; Goodman; C. Graham; G. Graham; Hanes; Harrison; Holley; Hunter; Insko; Jackson; John; Lucas; G. Martin; Meyer; Michaux; R. Moore; Morey; Pierce; Quick; Reives; B. Richardson; W. Richardson; Terry; B. Turner; Willingham; Wray
Noes (Republican)
Adams; Boles; Bradford; Brawley; Brenden Jones; Burr; Clampitt; Conrad; Corbin; Davis; Dixon; Dobson; Dollar; Dulin; Faircloth; Fraley; Henson; Horn; Johnson; Jordan; Lambeth; Lewis; McGrady; McNeill; T. Moore (Speaker); Murphy; Pittman; Riddell; Rogers; Ross; Saine; Sauls; Shepard; Steinburg; Stevens; Szoka; Yarborough; Zachary