Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #398
2015-2016 Session
SB 716:  Mountain Energy Act of 2015.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #398
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Apodaca
Time: 6/11/2015 12:15 p.m.
Total votes: 47
Ayes: 47
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 3
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; D. Davis; Ford; Foushee; J. Jackson; Lowe; McKissick; Robinson; Smith; Smith-Ingram; Stein; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Alexander; Apodaca; Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Bingham; Brock; Brown; Cook; Curtis; Daniel; J. Davis; Gunn; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; B. Jackson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Pate; Rabin; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Soucek; Tarte; Tucker; Wade; Wells
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Excused Absence (Republican)
Meredith; Rabon; Tillman