Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #817
2013-2014 Session
SB 151:  Coastal Policy Reform Act of 2013.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #817
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: RABON
Time: 7/19/2013 11:37 a.m.
Total votes: 33
Ayes: 28
Noes: 5
Not Voting: 1
Excused Absence: 16
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Clark; Ford; McKissick; McLaurin
Ayes (Republican)
Allran; Apodaca; Barefoot; Barringer; Berger (Chair); Bingham; Brock; Daniel; Davis, J.; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; Jackson; Meredith; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Davis, D.; Kinnaird; Parmon
Noes (Republican)
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Clodfelter; Graham; Jenkins; Nesbitt; Robinson; Stein; Walters; Woodard
Excused Absence (Republican)
Brown; Brunstetter; Cook; Curtis; Goolsby; Hartsell; Hunt; Soucek