Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #205
2013-2014 Session
SB 10:  Government Reorganization and Efficiency Act.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #205
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Apodaca
Time: 4/25/2013 1:27 p.m.
Total votes: 50
Ayes: 32
Noes: 18
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 0
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Allran; Apodaca; Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Bingham; Brock; Brown; Brunstetter; Cook; Curtis; Davis, J.; Goolsby; Gunn; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; Hunt; Jackson; Meredith; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Soucek; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; Clodfelter; Davis, D.; Ford; Graham; Kinnaird; McKissick; McLaurin; Nesbitt; Parmon; Robinson; Stein; Walters; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Daniel; Newton