Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #1248
2013-2014 Session
SB 734:  Regulatory Reform Act of 2014.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #1248
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Wade
Time: 8/15/2014 10:15 a.m.
Total votes: 36
Ayes: 35
Noes: 1
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 13
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; Davis, D.; Ford; J. Jackson; McKissick; McLaurin; Stein; Walters
Ayes (Republican)
Apodaca; Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Brock; Brown; Curtis; Gunn; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; Hunt; Jackson; Krawiec; Meredith; Newton; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Soucek; Tarte; Tillman; Wade
Noes (Democrat)
Van Duyn
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Foushee; Graham; Jenkins; Parmon; Robinson; Woodard
Excused Absence (Republican)
Allran; Bingham; Cook; Daniel; Davis, J.; Pate; Tucker