Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #1227
2013-2014 Session
HB 1218:  City of Monroe/Supervision of Attorney.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #1227
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Horn
Time: 7/31/2014 3:41 p.m.
Total votes: 45
Ayes: 36
Noes: 9
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 5
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; Ford; McLaurin; Stein; Van Duyn; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Allran; Apodaca (Chair); Barefoot; Barringer; Berger; Bingham; Brown; Cook; Daniel; Davis, J.; Goolsby; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; Hunt; Jackson; Meredith; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Rucho; Sanderson; Soucek; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade
Noes (Democrat)
Davis, D.; Foushee; Graham; J. Jackson; McKissick; Parmon; Robinson
Noes (Republican)
Brock; Krawiec
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Jenkins; Walters
Excused Absence (Republican)
Curtis; Gunn; Newton