House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #1015
2013-2014 Session
SB 709:  Allow Department of Transportation to set Maximum Speed of 75 MPH.
Vote:  M8 Re-Refer Transportation Second Reading
Roll Call #1015
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: HUNT
Time: 6/20/2013 12:31 p.m.
Total votes: 93
Ayes: 74
Noes: 19
Not Voting: 11
Excused Absence: 16
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Adams; Alexander; Baskerville; Bell, L.; Carney; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Floyd; Foushee; Gill; Glazier; Goodman; Graham, C.; Graham, G.; Hall, D.; Hall, L.; Hamilton; Hanes; Harrison; Holley; Insko; Lucas; Luebke; Michaux; Mobley; Pierce; Queen; Terry; Tine; Tolson; Waddell; Wray
Ayes (Republican)
Arp; Blackwell; Brawley, R.; Brawley, W.; Bryan; Bumgardner; Burr; Cleveland; Collins; Conrad; Daughtry; Dixon; Dockham; Dollar; Faircloth; Fulghum; Hollo; Holloway; Horn; Hurley; Iler; Jones; Lambeth; Langdon; Malone; Martin, S; McGrady; Millis; Moore, T.; Murry; Presnell; Ramsey; Riddell; Ross, S.; Saine; Samuelson; Schaffer; Speciale; Starnes; Stevens (Chair); Stone; Szoka
Noes (Democrat)
Noes (Republican)
Avila; Bell, J.; Blust; Brody; Davis; Elmore; Ford; Hager; Jordan; McNeill; Pittman; Setzer; Shepard; Stam; Steinburg; Torbett; Warren, H.; Whitmire
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Boles; Brown, R.; Catlin; Hardister; Howard; Johnson; Moffitt; Tillis (Speaker); Wells; West
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Brandon; Cotham; Cunningham; Earle; Martin, G; McManus; Moore, R.; Richardson; Wilkins
Excused Absence (Republican)
Brown, B.; Hastings; Jeter; Lewis; McElraft; Turner