Joint Legislative Study Commission on Municipal Annexation (2007)

Non Standing Committee

  • Authority: SL2008-181 sec. 46.1; HB 2431 AB 1780
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
  • Subscribe: Meeting notices by email