House Blue Ribbon Task Force on Medical Malpractice (2003)

Non Standing Committee

G.S. 120-19.6(a); Letter of 09-12-03 House Rule 26(a)
This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).