Joint Legislative Study Committee on the Division of Local School Administrative Units (2017)

Non Standing Committee

SL2017-198; HB 704
This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).