Legislative Calendar
Mon
1/3
Monday, January 3, 2022
10:00 AM
Senate ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
Thu
1/6
Thursday, January 6, 2022
10:00 AM
Senate ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
Fri
1/7
Friday, January 7, 2022
10:00 AM
544 LOB ENDED
11:00 AM
Virtual ENDED
Mon
1/10
Monday, January 10, 2022
11:00 AM
Senate ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
Wed
1/12
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12:00 PM
House ENDED
Thu
1/13
Thursday, January 13, 2022
11:30 AM
House ENDED
Fri
1/14
Friday, January 14, 2022
9:30 AM
House ENDED
10:00 AM
Senate ENDED
Tue
1/18
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
12:00 PM
House ENDED
12:45 PM
Senate ENDED
Wed
1/19
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
11:00 AM
544 LOB ENDED
2:00 PM
Senate ENDED
3:20 PM
House ENDED
Thu
1/20
Thursday, January 20, 2022
9:30 AM
Senate ENDED
10:00 AM
House ENDED
Mon
1/24
Monday, January 24, 2022
1:00 PM
544 LOB ENDED
2:00 PM
House ENDED
3:30 PM
Senate ENDED
Wed
1/26
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
11:00 AM
Press Conference - Representative Ed Goodwin
Auditorium LB ENDED
Thu
1/27
Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:00 AM
Press Conference - Representative Julie von Haefen
Press Room LB ENDED
12:00 PM
House ENDED
2:00 PM
Senate ENDED
Mon
1/31
Monday, January 31, 2022
12:00 PM
House ENDED
3:30 PM
Senate ENDED