Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #238
2023-2024 Session
SB 248:  Change No. of Members on Nash Co. Bd. of Ed.
Vote:  Second Reading
Roll Call #238
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: BARNES
Time: 5/23/2023 4:36 p.m.
Total votes: 48
Ayes: 28
Noes: 20
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 2
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Barnes; Berger (Chair); Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Ford; Galey; Hanig; Hise; Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Moffitt; B. Newton; P. Newton; Overcash; Perry; Proctor; Sanderson; Sawrey; Sawyer; Settle
Noes (Democrat)
Adcock; Applewhite; Batch; Blue; Bode; Chaudhuri; Garrett; Grafstein; Hunt; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Meyer; Mohammed; Murdock; Robinson; Salvador; Smith; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Excused Absence (Republican)
Alexander; Rabon