Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #539
2021-2022 Session
SB 173:  Free the Smiles Act.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #539
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Krawiec
Time: 2/17/2022 3:09 p.m.
Total votes: 45
Ayes: 28
Noes: 17
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 5
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Clark; deViere
Ayes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Berger; Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Harrington; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg
Noes (Democrat)
Bazemore; Blue; Chaudhuri; D. Davis; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Batch; Crawford; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Hise; Perry