Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #337
2021-2022 Session
SB 173:  Free the Smiles Act.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #337
Outcome: FAIL
Sponsor: KRAWIEC
Time: 6/30/2021 4:38 p.m.
Total votes: 48
Ayes: 0
Noes: 48
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 2
Excused Vote: 0
Noes (Democrat)
Batch; Bazemore; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Robinson; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Berger (Chair); Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Harrington; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Rabon; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Excused Absence (Republican)