Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #250
2021-2022 Session
SR 719:  Confirm Dionne Delli-Gatti/Sec. of DEQ.
Vote:  Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #250
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: RABON
Time: 6/3/2021 1:32 p.m.
Total votes: 46
Ayes: 26
Noes: 20
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 4
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
T. Alexander; Ballard; Barnes; Berger (Chair); Britt; Burgin; Corbin; Craven; Daniel; Edwards; Ford; Galey; Hise; B. Jackson; Jarvis; Johnson; Krawiec; Lazzara; Lee; McInnis; Newton; Perry; Proctor; Sanderson; Sawyer; Steinburg
Noes (Democrat)
Batch; Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; Crawford; D. Davis; deViere; Fitch; Foushee; Garrett; J. Jackson; Lowe; Marcus; Mayfield; Mohammed; Murdock; Nickel; Salvador; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Bazemore; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Harrington; Rabon