Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #604
2017-2018 Session
SB 462:  Change Name of UNC General Administration.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #604
Outcome: PASS
Time: 6/11/2018 8:49 p.m.
Total votes: 46
Ayes: 45
Noes: 1
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 4
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; Foushee; J. Jackson; Lowe; McKissick; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Ayes (Republican)
Ballard; Barefoot; Barrett; Barringer; Berger; Bishop; Britt; Brown; Cook; Curtis; J. Davis; Dunn; Edwards; Gunn; Harrington; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Meredith; Newton; Pate (Chair); Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Sanderson; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade; Wells
Noes (Democrat)
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Ford; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Alexander; Daniel