Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #587
2017-2018 Session
SB 486:  The Elections Security and Transparency Act.
Vote:  Motion 9 To Concur
Roll Call #587
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Brock
Time: 6/5/2018 6:03 p.m.
Total votes: 42
Ayes: 30
Noes: 12
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 8
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Alexander; Ballard; Barefoot; Barrett; Berger (Chair); Bishop; Brown; Cook; Curtis; Daniel; J. Davis; Dunn; Edwards; Harrington; Hise; Horner; B. Jackson; Krawiec; McInnis; Meredith; Newton; Pate; Rabin; Rabon; Randleman; Sanderson; Tarte; Tucker; Wade; Wells
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Chaudhuri; Clark; D. Davis; Fitch; Foushee; Lowe; McKissick; Smith; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Ford; J. Jackson; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Barringer; Britt; Gunn; Lee; Tillman