We are updating our Internet service on Thursday, 1/23/2020 at 6pm.

Depending on your Internet service provider, you may experience a delay accessing this site. The change we are making requires our addresses to be populated throughout the world-wide-web. Depending on your Internet service provider, this process can take 24-72 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience, but this change will improve our overall Internet presence.

House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #989
2017-2018 Session
SB 757:  Various Court Districts Changes.
Vote:  A1 Dollar Second Reading
Roll Call #989
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: BISHOP
Time: 6/4/2018 7:26 p.m.
Total votes: 109
Ayes: 109
Noes: 0
Not Voting: 2
Excused Absence: 9
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
G. Adcock; Ager; Alexander; Autry; Ball; Beasley; Belk; L. Bell; Black; Brockman; Butler; Carney; Duane Hall; Earle; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Floyd; Gill; Goodman; C. Graham; Hanes; Harrison; Holley; Hunter; Insko; Jackson; John; Lucas; G. Martin; Meyer; Michaux; R. Moore; Morey; Pierce; Quick; Reives; W. Richardson; Terry; B. Turner; Willingham; Wray
Ayes (Republican)
Adams; Arp; J. Bell; Bert Jones; Blackwell; Blust; Boles; Bradford; Brawley; Brenden Jones; Brisson; Brody; Bumgardner; Burr; Clampitt; Cleveland; Collins; Conrad; Corbin; Davis; Destin Hall; Dixon; Dobson; Dollar; Dulin; Elmore; Faircloth; Ford; Fraley; K. Hall; Hardister; Henson; Horn; Howard; Hurley; Iler; Johnson; Jordan; Lambeth; Lewis; Malone; S. Martin; McElraft; McGrady; McNeill; Muller; Pittman; Potts; Presnell; Riddell; Rogers; Ross; Saine; Setzer; Shepard; Speciale; Steinburg; Stevens; Stone; Strickland; Szoka; Torbett; R. Turner; Warren; White; Williams; Yarborough; Zachary
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
T. Moore (Speaker)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Cunningham; G. Graham; B. Richardson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Boswell; Grange; Hastings; Murphy; Sauls; Watford