We are updating our Internet service on Thursday, 1/23/2020 at 6pm.

Depending on your Internet service provider, you may experience a delay accessing this site. The change we are making requires our addresses to be populated throughout the world-wide-web. Depending on your Internet service provider, this process can take 24-72 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience, but this change will improve our overall Internet presence.

House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #901
2017-2018 Session
HB 559:  Outdoor Heritage Enhanced.
Vote:  C RPT Adoption
Roll Call #901
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: Millis
Time: 6/29/2017 11:26 p.m.
Total votes: 105
Ayes: 80
Noes: 25
Not Voting: 5
Excused Absence: 10
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
G. Adcock; Ager; Ball; Beasley; Belk; L. Bell; Black; Brockman; Cunningham; Duane Hall; Earle; Floyd; Gill; Goodman; Hanes; Insko; Jackson; John; Meyer; R. Moore; Morey; Reives; W. Richardson; B. Turner; Wray
Ayes (Republican)
Adams; J. Bell; Bert Jones; Boswell; Brawley; Bumgardner; Burr; Clampitt; Collins; Conrad; Davis; Destin Hall; Dulin; Elmore; Faircloth; Fraley; Grange; K. Hall; Hardister; Hastings; Horn; Howard; Hurley; Johnson; Jordan; Lambeth; Lewis; Malone; S. Martin; McElraft; McGrady; McNeill; Millis; T. Moore (Speaker); Murphy; Potts; Presnell; Riddell; Rogers; Ross; Saine; Setzer; Shepard; Speciale; Stevens; Stone; Strickland; Torbett; R. Turner; Warren; Watford; White; Williams; Yarborough; Zachary
Noes (Democrat)
Autry; Butler; Fisher; Garrison; G. Graham; Harrison; Holley; Hunter; G. Martin; Pierce; Quick; B. Richardson; Terry; Willingham
Noes (Republican)
Blackwell; Blust; Boles; Brody; Dixon; Dobson; Dollar; Ford; Henson; Pittman; Sauls
Not Voting (Democrat)
Brisson; Michaux
Not Voting (Republican)
Corbin; Iler; Szoka
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Alexander; Carney; Farmer-Butterfield; C. Graham; Lucas
Excused Absence (Republican)
Arp; Bradford; Brenden Jones; Cleveland; Steinburg