We are updating our Internet service on Thursday, 1/23/2020 at 6pm.

Depending on your Internet service provider, you may experience a delay accessing this site. The change we are making requires our addresses to be populated throughout the world-wide-web. Depending on your Internet service provider, this process can take 24-72 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience, but this change will improve our overall Internet presence.

Senate Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #722
2015-2016 Session
HB 373:  2016 Presidential Primary.
Vote:  Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
Roll Call #722
Outcome: PASS
Sponsor: RIDDELL
Time: 9/24/2015 11:57 a.m.
Total votes: 43
Ayes: 30
Noes: 13
Not Voting: 0
Excused Absence: 7
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Alexander; Apodaca (Chair); Barefoot; Bingham; Brock; Brown; Cook; Curtis; Daniel; J. Davis; Gunn; Harrington; Hartsell; Hise; B. Jackson; Krawiec; Lee; McInnis; Meredith; Newton; Pate; Rabin; Randleman; Rucho; Soucek; Tarte; Tillman; Tucker; Wade; Wells
Noes (Democrat)
Blue; Bryant; Clark; D. Davis; Ford; J. Jackson; Smith; Smith-Ingram; Stein; Van Duyn; Waddell; Woodard
Noes (Republican)
Excused Absence (Democrat)
Foushee; Lowe; McKissick; Robinson
Excused Absence (Republican)
Barringer; Berger; Rabon