We are updating our Internet service on Thursday, 1/23/2020 at 6pm.

Depending on your Internet service provider, you may experience a delay accessing this site. The change we are making requires our addresses to be populated throughout the world-wide-web. Depending on your Internet service provider, this process can take 24-72 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience, but this change will improve our overall Internet presence.

House Roll Call Vote Transcript for Roll Call #17
2011-2012 Session
Vote:  Second Reading
Roll Call #17
Outcome: PASSED
Sponsor: STEVENS
Time: 2/9/2011 5:16 p.m.
Total votes: 117
Ayes: 66
Noes: 51
Not Voting: 3
Excused Absence: 0
Excused Vote: 0
Ayes (Democrat)
Ayes (Republican)
Avila; Barnhart; Blackwell; Blust; Bradley; Brawley; Brown, L.; Brown, R.; Brubaker; Burr; Cleveland; Collins; Cook; Current; Daughtry; Dixon; Dockham; Dollar; Faircloth; Folwell; Frye; Gillespie; Guice; Hager; Hastings; Hilton; Hollo; Holloway; Horn; Howard; Hurley; Iler; Ingle; Johnson; Jones; Jordan; Justice; Killian; Langdon; LaRoque; Lewis; McComas; McCormick; McGee; McGrady; Mills; Moffitt; Moore, T.; Murry; Pridgen; Randleman; Rhyne; Sager; Samuelson; Sanderson; Setzer; Shepard; Stam; Starnes; Steen; Stevens; Stone; Tillis (Speaker); Torbett; Warren, H.; West
Noes (Democrat)
Adams; Alexander, K.; Alexander, M.; Bell; Bordsen; Brandon; Brisson; Bryant; Carney; Cotham; Earle; Faison; Farmer-Butterfield; Fisher; Floyd; Gibson; Gill; Glazier; Goodman; Graham; Hackney; Haire; Hall; Hamilton; Harrison; Hill; Insko; Jackson; Jeffus; Keever; Lucas; Luebke; Martin; McLawhorn; Michaux; Mobley; Moore, R.; Owens; Parfitt; Parmon; Pierce; Rapp; Ross; Spear; Tolson; Wainwright; Warren, E.; Weiss; Wilkins; Womble; Wray
Noes (Republican)
Not Voting (Democrat)
Not Voting (Republican)
Boles; McElraft