GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF NORTH CAROLINA SESSION 2023

Η

Simple Resolution Adopted

HOUSE RESOLUTION 895 Adopted 5/3/23

Sponsors:	Committee on Rules, Calendar, and Operations of the House.
	For a complete list of sponsors, refer to the North Carolina General Assembly web site.
Referred to:	Calendar 5/3/2023
May 3, 2023	
SWADES ALEX M NORTH W the Board of	ESOLUTION ELECTING DR. PEARL BURRIS-FLOYD, C. PHILIP BYERS, SH CHATTERJEE, R. GENE DAVIS, JR., H. TERRY HUTCHENS, AND J. HITCHELL TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CAROLINA. hereas, G.S. 116-6(a) directs the House of Representatives to elect six members to Governors of The University of North Carolina this year; and hereas, the House of Representatives may determine its own procedure; Now,
,	by the House of Representatives:
University of (1 (2 (3 (4 (5 (6	 C. Philip Byers of Rutherford County. Swadesh Chatterjee of Wake County. R. Gene Davis, Jr., of Wake County. H. Terry Hutchens of Cumberland County.

