Article 4A.

Constitutional Amendments Publication Commission.

§ 147-54.8. Constitutional Amendments Publication Commission.

- (a) There is established within the Department of the Secretary of State the Constitutional Amendments Publication Commission (hereinafter "Commission").
- (b) The Commission shall consist of three members who shall serve ex officio as follows: The Secretary of State, the Attorney General, and the Legislative Services Officer. (1983, c. 844, s. 1.)

G.S. 147-54.8 Page 1